This explains a lot *click me*

This explains a lot

just going through my facebook, and I saw that this article was put up by paleo diet lifestyle who I “like” on Facebook. I know for a fact that I am not the perfect paleo eater. I don’t balance my meals or eat enough fat/protein. Sometimes I think there are days where I am on an all fruit lifestyle. haha. Then I wonder why I am so tired all the time. But now that this guy actually wrote an article clearly saying these are reasons why you could be tired, it makes sense. And I feel less crazy. I am saving this one.

Leave a Reply

