Wednesday Roast

First off, I’d like to introduce myself.
My name is Katie Alton :Role model, and charasmatic hero.

image

Moving on.

Today me and my fellow Dubrovnik friends hiked up to the fortress again. It was pouring and the wind was blowing sideways. I was really hoping they would change their mind because I was not about to wimp out. Nope. So I realized that I don’t actually have any rainproof stuff and so I pieced together an umbrella and rain trousers and a vest.  But the view was really good. I’ll be waiting for better photos from the others.

image

image

image

Then we got a whole chicken, veg and made a roast. We all shared wine meat and cheese while we waited for lunch.

Hopefully the weather improves tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Roast

Leave a Reply

